How to Contact HPV Manufacturers with Your Computer

The following list E-mail and web site information for manufacturers of
recumbent vehicles. 

Date of Last Update: 3/15/97	
			Added Doppler Cyclery
			Added ReBike
			Added Turner URL
			
Please advise updates and suggestions regarding this list to: 
Jeff McCord	Amkord @Juno.Com



Angletech		anglezoom@aol.com
		http://www.bikeroute.com/AngleTech

AeroBikes	100412.363@Compuserve.com
		http://ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/BicycleBob

Backsafer		Backsafer@AOL.Com

BikeE		BikeEvol@AOL.Com
		BikeE@diskspace.com
		http://www.diskspace.com/aps/bikee.html

Cambi Cycles	R-Bent@Portal.Ca

Crystal Engineering	TriceHpv@Globalnet.Co.Uk

Darby
		http://dewline.com/~spv/

Doppler Cycle	Dopplercycle@sympatico.ca
		http://www.cgl.uwaterloo.ca/~gmgrimsh/dobrien.html

Easy Racer	Info@Easyracers.Com
		http://www.easyracers.com/

FutureCycles	
		http://there.is/futurecycles/

Greenspeed	Greenshp@Ozemail.Com.Au
		http://www.ihpva.org/com/Greenspeed/

Haluzak		Recumbent2@Aol.Com
		bent one@Juno.Com
		http://www.BikeRoute.com/Haluzak.html

Kingcycle l	jimport@dircon.co.uk

Lightning CD	Lightning@Utech.Net
		http://www.ihpva.org/com/LCD/

Practical Innovations
		http://www.hooked.net/users/rhorwitz

ReBike		rebike@worldnet.att.net
		http://www.rebike.com

Ryan		RyanBike@Ryancycles.Com
		http://www.Ryancycles.com/

Turner		Staff@Iwaysol.Com
		http://www.iwaysol.com/turner/

Vision		ATPVision@Aol.Com
		http://cyclery.com/vision/

And this little piggy went "Wee,wee,wee!"...

Back to Main HPVpage